메인콘텐츠 바로가기

교수소개
  • Home
  • 전공소개
  • 교수소개

Pinaki-Dutta 교수
  • Pinaki Dutta
  • Chair, Academic Operations
  • SICA (W12)501-2호
  • 042-629-6873
  • pinaki@wsu.ac.kr
Hose-Lee 교수
  • Franck Lemarchand
  • Chair, Culinary Operations
  • 우송타워(W13) 1004호
  • 042-629-6864
  • franck17@wsu.ac.kr
James-Howe 교수
  • James Arthur Howe
  • Professor
  • 우송타워(W13) 1301호
  • 042-629-6864
  • chefjameshowe@hotmail.com
Patrick-Bonniez 교수
  • Patrick Bonniez
  • Professor
  • SICA(W12) 504호
  • Patrick@wsu.ac.kr
Amol-Shewale 교수
  • Amol Shewale
  • Professor
  • SICA (W12)506호
  • 042-629-6864
  • amol755@gmail.com
Charton-Lucas 교수
  • Charton Lucas
  • Professor
  • 우송타워 (W13) 1004
  • 042-629-6864
  • lucas@wsu.ac.kr
Ghilardi Francescobianco 교수
  • Francesco Ghilardi
  • Professor
  • SICA (W12) 504호
  • francesco@wsu.ac.kr
김동원 교수
  • 김동원
  • Professor
  • 042-630-9617
  • pastrykim@naver.com
신유리 교수
  • 신유리
  • Professor
  • SICA(W12) 501-4
  • 042-629-6862
  • yulee.shin@wsu.ac.kr